Club Directory

AZ Champions FC
AZ Champions FC | Marana,Tucson, Nogales, Rio Rico, Douglas | Phone: 520-909-1465 
President: Ricardo Hinds rjhindsm@gmail.com | Registrar: Christina Hinds   christina-hinds@hotmail.com
We are strong supporters of US Youth Soccer ’s new approach to youth soccer development. We consider ourselves a pioneer in the implementation and propagation of this philosophy especially in the early ages of young soccer players. Please visit the AZ Champions FC website.
CDO Soccer Club | Northwest-Oro Valley-Marana | Phone:   
President: Mike Kevershan klevershan@comcast.net  | Registrar: Lorelei Barrett   mollymaisy@me.com
CDO Soccer Club has a wide range of teams suitable for players of all abilities, from novice to highly competitive, with teams training locally in Oro Valley, NW Tucson, Continental Ranch and Marana, although we do have players who travel from all over Tucson to be a part of our club. Questions? 505-8008
Visit www.cdosoccer.com
Freedom Soccer Club
Freedom Soccer Club | Southeast | 520 747-8591
President: Fred Copeland freedomsc01@aol.com | Registrar: Cheryl Copeland  allfreedom12_989@msn.com
TEAMS, COACHES, PLAYERS NEEDED:
At this time, Freedom Soccer Club is accepting new teams, players and coaches. We are looking for U6 - U18 players both boys and girls. If interested, please email Fred Copeland freedomsc01@aol.com. For registration details, please see the club website at www.freedomsc.org .
Ft. Lowell Soccer Club | Eastside | Phone:   
President: Gordon McKenzie gmckenzie5@msn.com | Registrar: Eileen Majeski flshootout@hotmail.com

Registraton (ages 3-18) : Registration Procedure

FC Sonora | Central, Southwest & Sahuarita | Phone:
President: Chris Cox chris.cox@fcsonora.org | Registrar: Heather Moore heatherrific@gmail.com
Visit our website for more information, www.fcsonora.org
Check the website for team U9-U18 looking for players
Register online for Randolph Youth Development Program, ages 3-8
Highland FC
Highland FC  East | Highland Vista (20/30) Park   Phone: (520) 351-2352    
President: IX Mendoza highlandfcpresident@gmail.com Registrar: Tina Mendoza highlandfc@gmail.com
Players, Teams and Coaches interested in starting with Highland FC next season should contact Coach IX Mendoza at highlandfcpresident@gmail.com
Visit our website for more information, http://highlandfc.org
  Sereno Soccer Club Tucson | Southwest | West | Nogales
President: Mike Struckman | Tucson Operations: Omar Castro omarcastro@serenosoccer.org   2014 TRY OUT SCHEDULE
For more information about Sereno Tucson please contact: Omar Castro  (520) 971-8301 omarcastro@serenosoccer.org . we also have a good program starting in Nogales Az! For information about Sereno in Nogales contact: Adrian Garcia (520) 264-8480  Adrian.Garcia@fda.hhs.gov
SASC
  Southern Arizona Soccer Club | Sahuarita and Southern Pima County | Phone: (520) 284-519
President: Ed Payon - southernarizonasoccerclub@hotmail.com | Registrar: Sonia Mendoza - sonia.mendoza82@ymail.com  SASC
Sahuarita based soccer club teams now forming for play in the PCJSL. Players, Teams and Coaches interested in starting with SASC this season should contact the club directly at 520-284-5194, visit our website for more information or email us at southernarizonasoccerclub@hotmail.com Para información en espanól, llame Sonia Mendoza @ 520-284-5194 o escribanos correo electronico: sonia.mendoza82@ymail.com
Tanque Verde Soccer Club - TVSC | East & Northeast | Phone: 1-888-856-8694 ext.703   
President: Jeannie Jacobs president@tanqueverdesoccer.com | Registrar: Misty McCown mistymccown7@gmail.com

For more information about TVSC and our programs, please visit us at www.tanqueverdesoccer.com
or feel free to contact us at info@tanqueverdesoccer.com or call 1-888-856-8694 ext.703

Tucson Aztecs
Tucson Aztecs | City Wide |
President: Damon Ballesteros daengr@aol.com | Registrar: Silvia Amparano  silvia.amparano@hotmail.com
www.tucsonaztecsclub.com

Tucson Mountains SFC | City Wide | Phone:
President: Detlef Lange detleflange@hotmail.com | Registrar: Sally Lange   sflange@comcast.net
All registration information is posted on our website at www.tmsfc.net (member Ft Lowell/ Tucson Mountains Alliance).
Please contact Detlef Lange at 743-9574, or by email at coachdetlef@hotmail.com for additional information. TMSFC Estudiantes Tecos | TMSFC Sabino Vista
Tucson Soccer Academy | City Wide |     
President: Ted Schmidt tschmidt@kss-law.com President: Ebie Aldaghi ebiealdaghi@hotmail.com | Registrar: Kim Kenworthy kim.kenworthy@gmail.com
Please visit the TSA website
Vail Soccer Club
Vail Soccer Club | Vail |
President: Bill Biagi vailsoccerclub@cox.net
.
 


®